Language
Member Login
#DE0346

Dachau, Germany

sunny Livingroom

sunny Livingroom

sunny Livingroom
Not open for exchange
Platinum
Calendar

Member since

2001
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2018 - April 30, 2019 3 weeks

München, Germany

Our beautiful three-room-apartment is well situated in Dachau – a city with approximately 50.000 inhabitants 18 km north of Munich.
The flooded with light flat on the first floor has got a living room, a bedroom with a double bed and a guest room. A kitchen (with dishwasher and baking oven), a bathroom with a shower and a bath as well as a separate toilet belongs also to the apartment just like the two balconies. A washing machine is available in the basement.
Everyday necessities like supermarkets, restaurants or pharmacies can be found around the apartment in walking distance.
The city of Munich can be easily approached by train. The train station is in 10 minutes walking distance, the train ride is about 15 minutes.
The Alps and famous sights (Schloss Linderhof, Schloss Neuschwanstein, Chiemsee, etc.) are reachable in about one hour car drive.
We have been members of Intervac from 1984 to 2011 with lots of experience and after a short break, we continue now.
We would prefer to communicate in German, when possible.
Welcome to Bavaria!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 30 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Pensioners

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 85 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Pensioners

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial