Palaiseau, Frankrike

Vi söker vårt första byte


Medlem sedan


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
August 01, 2019 - August 31, 2019 3 weeks

LOOKING FOR SUMMER 2019 EXCHANGE! Open to all destinations! Also available during school holidays (Easter, etc)

Spacious apartment in southern suburbs of Paris

Appartment in a co-owned residence in a quiet and wooden park, in southern suburbs of Paris. The apartment is comfortable, spacious and bright, located in Palaiseau (in the Vallée of Chevreuse), at 30 minutes from Paris. All amenities nearby, within 10 minutes walk.

We are located at 30 minutes from Paris center, quartier latin et Notre Dame. We are also at 17 kms from Versailles (25' by car, possibility of going by public transport), near Fontainebleau (55'), Chartres (47'), Rambouillet (46'), Orleans (1h15) and at the gates of the Regional Natural Park of the Haute Vallée de Chevreuse, ideal for hiking. For the Disneyland lovers, you can reach the park in 1.15 hour by public transport!
Also close to the Loire region, with its beautiful castles and good wines, and great for biking ! We are only at 1h36 from Blois and 2h from Tours.

The appartment contains:
1 double bed
1 sofa double bed
2 child beds + 1 extra bed

A great park just down the apartment (we can see the kids from the balcony) and another big wooden park playground at 5 minutes walk.
Local shops and city center at 5 minutes walk. Market for fresh food on thursdays and sundays.
You can use the public transport RER B (station at 5 minutes walk) and it takes 30 minutes to reach the center of Paris.
There is a beautiful new swimming pool at 10 minutes walk with sauna cabin and hammam.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 0 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Enseignant Université Paris-Sud
  • Cheffe de projet- Université Paris-Saclay

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 5

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna
  • Ingen rökning

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV
  • Piano


  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 3

Våra favoriter

  • Europe

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Italienska
  • Franska
  • Spanska
  • Portuguese

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: Orly - 17 Km/20' or in public transport, 25'


  • Enseignant Université Paris-Sud
  • Cheffe de projet- Université Paris-Saclay


  • Flicka - Ålder: 14
  • Flicka - Ålder: 10


  • Vi har inga hudjur

Familje presentation, fri text

We are a quiet international four persons family! Alberto is spanish, Sarah got turkish origins and Lola was borned in Guatemala! We've been living 7 years abroad (Central America), working in humanitarian organisations. It's our first experience in house exchange and we are very curious so opened to all destinations! Don't hesitate to contact us, we would be pleased to answer you!


We love travelling and discovering new countries, towns, food and people!
We enjoy a lot the culture life around Paris, music and dance shows, theater, cinema, etc. But we are also are fan of nature, hiking and biking on week-ends or hollidays.
And of course, we love meeting our friends and share time with them.