Vera, Spanien

House near the beaches from Vera, Andalucia, South-Spain

House near the beaches from Vera, Andalucia, South-Spain


Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Beautiful house near the beaches in Vera, Andalucia, South-Spain with sea and mountain views

Welcome to VERA ! In the countryside in eastern Andalucia, just 10 minutes from the beaches, this beautifull three-bedroom, two-bathroom home, overlooking the fabulous valley and the Cabrera mountains and is located in a private, residential area with private swimming pool.

It is great to live here, because it is a quiete and small residence. Beautiful sandy beaches within 10 minutes driving.
The family sized accommodation is on three floors and situated on a high point in a Valley, with a fantastic view.
On the ground floor there is a lounge/dining room, kitchen and shower room downstairs. Patio door leads to a terrace overlooking the private garden, the fabulous valley, and Cabrera Mountains. On the first floor 2 bedrooms, with a small balcony. One of those overlooking the pool/garden and the other overlooks the valley and the sea.

Costa Almeria has a average of 320 sunny days a year. From March to November, you can enjoy swimming outside, and it is warm enough to have breakfast and lunch outside in the whole year. Children really enjoy staying here, swimming pool, and there is plenty of space and places to explore around the house. As you can see on the pictures, we have in front of our house a protected area, where you can walk in the nature, so the hills starts just in front of our private garden.
There are several terraces for sunbathing. A terrace leads down to the beautiful commercial garden and swimming pools.
There is also a swimming pool for small children.
The third floor, a solarium overlooks the fantastic views from the mountains and the sea !! At this floor, we have also a sleeping area, with bunk beds for 2 persons....

We prefer of course also regions that we never visited before. Mail us and surprise us !!
In 2006 we started with home exchanges;

We already did 25 great home exchanges..,with Intervac...,
31 different places (some families,have a holiday-home),,and we meet many fantastic families.

  1. June 2006, Sweden, Falkenberg
  2. June 2007, South-France, Béziers
  3. May 2008, Denmark, Kopenhavn (city) and summerhouse in Kulhuse
  4. July 2008, with Austria, Vienna.
  5. May 2009, with Portugal, Porto
  6. June 2009, Sicilia, Recanati di Giardini-Naxos
  7. July 2009 Sweden, Stockholm and second home in Dalarna
  8. May 2010 Finland, Vaasa and their summerhouse on Blidgrund Island
  9. August 2011, Switzerland, Zweisimmen (Berner Oberland)
  10. April 2012, South-West England, Somerset, Hinton St George
  11. April 2013, South-West England, Cornwall, Looe
  12. August 2013, Krakov, Poland
  13. April 2014, South-West England, Somerset, Hinton St George (exchange with the same family in 2012) , and summerhouse in Penarth, Wales
  14. 2014 In summertime, Noja, Cantabria, North -Spain
  15. 2014 In summertime, Eresue ,Pirineos, North -Spain
  16. April 2015, North-England, Ingleton, Yorkshire Dales
  17. July 2015 Eberstein, South-Austria, Karinthia
  18. April 2016' Wales, Cross In, near Llanon.
  19. July 2016, Olazti,Navarra, North-Spain
  20. July 2016, St. Simeon, Normandie, France.
  21. July 2017, Kilmacanogue, near Wiklow Mountains, Ireland
  22. July 2017, Strandhill, Sligo, Ireland
  23. april 2018, Aberdeen, Scotland
  24. June-july 2019, Stavanger, Norway, and summerhouse in VAGA (Sveio)
  25. Jiuly-august 2022, Świnoujście (Poland, Baltic Sea), second home Wroclaw (Poland)
Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 28 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • CFO &
  • Work at home

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 3
  • Omgivningar: Vid havet
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Öppen spis
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Privat swimming pool


  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Sweden

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Spanska
  • Tyska
  • Holländska


  • CFO &
  • Work at home


  • Pojke - Ålder: 17
  • Flicka - Ålder: 19


  • Vi har inga hudjur