Tillbaka
SEFR9036

Vescovato, Frankrike

Platinum

Medlem sedan

1989


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Flat in Vescovato, France

Look also at SE9035
Vescovato means " the bishops residence" and was so before it moved to Bastia. The Middle Age village is situated ten km. from the beach,which is a long sandy beach, perfect for even small children. The airport is fifteen km. away, and thirty km. to Bastia. Because of the mountain around the village it hasn't change since late 1800, therefor the life goes on as it always has. Except for all the cars, but the life on the square is still the same, people have their coffee under the Platane trees, the children play on the square while their mothers are watching. Our flat is in a house build for about tree hundred years ago, whit a view over the square, and from one of the windows you can even se the see and Elba. We have during the past years renovated the flat, and still do, last year we got a brand new kitchen.Since the village is in the mountains it is necessary to have a car. The public transportation system from the village is not as the good as one could which, so it is necessary to have access to a car. We usually drive down from Sweden and stay for one month during spring (April), and then again from mid July to mid September. And since we fly back about the first of May and fly down again from mid July, the car will be there for your disposal between these periods. We then drive it back to Sweden when the season is over in September.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 12 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Retired
  • Retired

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: I bergen
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Önskar gästfrihet
  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte

Indoor

  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • TV

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Köpenhamn, Danmark
  • Oslo, Norway

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Italienska
  • Franska
  • Spanska
  • Svenska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Retired
  • Retired

Barn

  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur