Tillbaka
SE9494

Uppsala, Sverige

Brons

Medlem sedan

2008


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House in Uppsala, Sweden

Welcome to our page! We are looking for a 2-3 week exchange during July/August 2014, also school holiday weeks: 8, 14, and 44. Lets talk!
 
 Family of five; 48, 44, 17, 15, 9. Charlotta has a PhD in microbiology and works as a researcher and lecturer at the University  with genetics and genetic counselling, Bjorn is in the IT-industry working as a business advisor - open source business software.
Central interests covers music, the boys are cathedral choir singers, plays brass in a big band, and the oldest has a blues band. In addition we like to keep fit, using the local gym, practicing Taekwon-do, running, skiing etc. and out-doors activities.
 
Our home contains all you need for a pleasant stay, including movies, music, sauna, Playstation, Wii for that rainy day....but also bicycles and outdoor games (croquet, boules, trampoline (with safety net) etc.)
 We have crosstrainer and threadmill in the basement.
Large green area within 50 metres, see satellite view photo - practice golf, play soccer etc! Many golf courses in the area, the nearest 5km off.
Nice modern villa in safe and quiet area 7 km south of Uppsala city centre. Close to store and mall. 20hr bus service to city. 35 km from Arlanda (Stockholm international airport). 45 minutes to stockholm city by train. 2012 Ford Galaxy (7 seats) available to use. Full insurance. (However, for short distance exchanges we might take our own car (Galaxy))
We live 5 minutes walk from beach and marina. Fishing is great.
Our house lies in conjunction with a small forest for jogging and walking.
Please note: Due to problems with allergy and asthma, we cannot take care of your (indoor) pet, or stay in a smokers home.
Uppsala offers a variety of cultural and recreational activities. Visit the home of Linnaeus, the cathedral from 1270, the University from 1477. Beautiful city.
Read more at http://www.uppsalatourism.se/
 
Welcome!

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 2 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Business advisor - University researcher
  • Business advisor - University researcher

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: Vid havet
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 7

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Privat bastu
  • Garage
  • Privat swimming pool
  • Cyklar: 5

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat
  • Tillgång till båt
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Norska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Business advisor - University researcher
  • Business advisor - University researcher

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 17
  • Pojke - Ålder: 23
  • Pojke - Ålder: 25

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur