Las Vegas, USA



swimming pool

swimming pool



Backyard swimming pool Grill

Medlem sedan


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
January 01, 2018 - December 18, 2019 1 weeks

we are very flexible since this is our 2nd home.

Holiday home in Las Vegas, USA

 Our second home is a fairly new 2BR condo on the 2nd floor of a gated community. It is fully equipt with granite kitchen counter, refrigirator, stove and washer. There is an outdoor heated pool in the community open from April-October.
    Las Vegas in underappreciated for easy access to some of Americas most beautiful outdoor natural playground. It is less than 4-5 hour drive to almost 10 National Parks. Zion, Bryce, Yosemite, Grand Canyon and Joshua Tree to name a few. Our condo is located right next to Red Rock National Park, a well kept secret to those who love to hike and rock climb. Yet it is only 20 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip which provides some of the best shows and restaurants in the world. The condo is in a very resort like gated community with swimming pool and hot tub. Unlike most places in Vegas, it is very quiet and spa like, yet close to all the excitement. This is an ideal for families and couple who want to enjoy the Big City yet want to relax and enjoy the quiet natural beauty the desert has to offer

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 15 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Physician
  • Musician, Medical interpreter

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Semesterbostadsbyte
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra


  • Free internet access
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Privat swimming pool
  • Cyklar: 1


  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Japan
  • Europe
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Spain
  • England, UK
  • Italy
  • South America
  • Switzerland
  • Australia
  • Whistler, BC V0N, Canada
  • Portland, OR, USA
  • Norway

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska
  • Chinese


  • Physician
  • Musician, Medical interpreter


  • Pojke - Ålder: 11
  • Flicka - Ålder: 17
  • Flicka - Ålder: 13


  • Vi har inga hudjur


In the summer we love to go rock climbing up in squamish or seattle and swimming/biking at stanley park. During the winter, we love to go skiing up in Whistler or down to Oregon or even in Colorado or Utah. Also, we often looking to travel to cities and countries in Europe with culture with rock climbing near  by. We are restricted to spring and summer due to our kids' school schedule.


This member has completed 15 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: