Knocnacarra, Galway, Irland


Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Family home in Galway, Ireland


        Our Spacious comfortable family home has a large living area and 5 bedrooms, all ensuite, a total of 280 square meters. It is 1 mile from Salthill Seafront where one can swim, dive, canoe and windsurf (see google earth: salthill).  Another two popular beaches are within 2 miles of the house, and a windsurf school and horse trekking. Walk along or cycle along the seafront promenade to the town centre by the Corrib river and canals.  See the beautiful old university and Cathedral. This medieval Town is pedestrianised with open food markets on weekends, street performers, art galleries and coffee shops. Two Golf courses within 4 miles of the house and a tennis club is walking distance. There are some lovely restaurants in Salthill village and Galway town.
Connemara is only 45 min by car.        It is world famous  for its remarkable beauty, beaches, villages, and hill-walking.  A new mountain bike trail, with outstanding views, is 40 minutes drive from the house. The Burren region is 1 hour drive.  This area has a wonderful limestone landscape and extraordinary flora and beautiful villages and beaches, ideal for walking and cycling. Galway is a cultural town with theatre, museums and wonderful book shops.  The local language schools run summer language courses.  This proud city is an ideal centre for exploring this popular region. A motorway to Dublin has just/ opened. Access to the midlands and the capital city is easy.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 7 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • dentist
  • speech and language therapist

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 3
  • Omgivningar: Vid havet
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 5
  • Antal bäddar: 8


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Cyklar: 6


  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Spain
  • France

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Spanska


  • dentist
  • speech and language therapist


  • Pojke - Ålder: 16
  • Flicka - Ålder: 18
  • Flicka - Ålder: 13


  • Vi har inga hudjur