Tillbaka
AT10209

Annaberg, Österrike

Brons

Medlem sedan

2010


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House in Annaberg, Austria

House in the Austrian Alps
Our cottage is sited in Annaberg, Lassingrotte (http://www.annaberg.gv.at/system/web/default.aspx) near to Mariazell one of Austria's most important Pilgrimage sites. It is 110 km south from Vienna. This region is an ideal place for summer and winter vacation especially for families with children.  

Skiing, skating, cross-country skiing in Winter
Hiking, climbing, bathing in Summer

Winter
Within a range of 15 km there are three skiing areas which are perfect for families. (http://www.annabergerlifte.at/; http://www.gemeindealpe.at/, http://www.mariazell-buergeralpe.at/). In winter you can also go ice skating on the Erlaufsee, an alpine lake which is usually frozen in wintertime. Opposite of our house there is a cross county skiing track.
 
Summer:
The region is especially fitting for families with children. In summer there is a public swimming pool and a tennis court within less than 1 km. The alpine lake "Erlaufsee" is only 10 km away from our home – but the water there is very cold (not more than 20° C). It is a popular place for diving. The region is also famous for a wide range of hiking tours. You can tramp through the green hills and make a rest in the typical Austrian alpine hut, or chose a more challenging mountain walk. Most of the skiing areas operate in summer too and are perfect starting points for hiking.
 
The garden
The house is sited in a small settlement (approx. 20 Houses) and is surrounded by a garden; a wonderful place for children to play football, climb the trees or just run around. The terrace faces south and invites for sunbathing or barbeque.
 
The house:
We use the place during the weekends mainly and occasionally for our summer and winter vacations. It has a garage and sauna in the basement. In the ground floor there is the living room, two bedrooms, the bath, kitchen and toilet. In the first floor there are another two bedrooms and a second toilet. It is a non smoking household.
 
The kitchen has a stove, oven, fridge and dishwasher; and in the bathroom there is a bathtub and the washing machine. In the living room there is a TV-set with DVD and VCR but without television reception. No telephone no WIFI. And of course there are masses of toys – but it is all boys' stuff :-))

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 2 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Bank
  • Bank

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 0
  • Omgivningar: I bergen
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 8

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte

Indoor

  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Privat bastu
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 2

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Ungarn
  • Europa
  • USA
  • Asien

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska
  • Russian

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Bank
  • Bank

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 17
  • Pojke - Ålder: 22

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: