Münster, Tyskland


Medlem sedan


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
July 05, 2021 - July 19, 2021 2 weeks

House in Münster, Germany

we are Gülay, Klaus, Sinan and Levin Can Lemmen and live very near to the center of Münster (Münster - Gievenbeck) in Germany.  Our house is big enough for a family with 3 children (one bed and equipment for a small child), four sleeping rooms and two bathrooms. In the cellar there is a washing machine and a dryer you could use for your stay.  There is a big living room with a grand piano and an open kitchen. Our House has a garden with self grown vegetables, which you can harvest and eat; but you can also just stay for relaxing. There is a bus going to the centre in about 10 minutes. Also we can offer bicycles. It takes about 20 Minutes to reach the city centre by bike.
Our city Münster is multi-faceted. It is a city of science and learning, the City of Westphalian Peace with an historical old town, the capital city of bicycles and Germany’s Climate Protection Capital. Westphalia’s longstanding regional capital is a young city, not least thanks to its 50,000 students. It is an outstanding place to live, work, learn and research with urban culture, municipal diversity and first-class rural recreation. Please look for http://www.muenster.de/en/
We are looking for your offer,

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 9 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Lehrer
  • Lehrer

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6
  • omgivningar: 40 m2
  • Total area: 130 m2


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Tillåtna
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano


  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Cyklar: 4


  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Guernsey
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • Turkey

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska

Vårt grannskap


  • Lehrer
  • Lehrer


  • Pojke - Ålder: 18
  • Pojke - Ålder: 10


  • Vi har inga hudjur