Tillbaka
FR131159

PARIS, Frankrike

Silver

Medlem sedan

2013


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Spacious Appartment PARIS near the Eiffel Tower, France ..until 9 guests

Perfectly located if you want to discover Paris by feet or using the underground, close to many museum. Sizeable 9 peoples flat (140m²), 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 toilets, a great lightly living-room, in a very quiet street, near the Mirabeau Brigde. Stop searching if you want to take a stroll on the Seine quays, or in the Grands Boulevards, this home is for you! You will enjoy the complete high-tech comfort, a fully equipped kitchen to do amazing parties with your friends (plasma flat screen television, home cinema, computers…). You can see the Eiffel Tower from your room. If you wish, you can go jogging in the close Bois de Boulogne and picnic on the grass. Moreover all the public transports (tube, RER to Versailles in 20 min, Bus..) let you forget the car and traffic jams. A grocery is opened by 22:00 pm each day if you walk 30 seconds. The European Hospital George Pompidou is by 5 min drive, so no stress with medical urges. If you are keen on swimming, the Aquaboulevard, the biggest water park in the countryside is by 10 min walk. Enjoy huge waves and dives!! A bit romantic? All the cosy restaurants near the Saint-Michel place are happy to welcome you every day, for lunch or dinner. Finally you will be able to admire the Joconde and all the treasures hidden by the Glass Pyramid of the Louvres. Paris is a beautiful capital, you are forced to love thanks to all its different faces. Finally, if you want to see the Sea, Deauville is by 2h drive…

Läs mer

Familj

  • 1 Vuxna
  • 4 Barn
  • 5 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • professuer de management

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 5
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 5
  • Badrum/ dusch: 3
  • Antal bäddar: 9

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Outdoor

  • Balkong

Bekvämligheter

  • Hiss
  • Bostad lämplig för funktionshindrade

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • États-Unis
  • Europe

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • professuer de management

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 25
  • Pojke - Ålder: 22
  • Pojke - Ålder: 19
  • Flicka - Ålder: 30

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: