Tillbaka
US1005512

Los Angeles, USA

Brons

Medlem sedan

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Spacious Idyllic Retreat in the Heart of LA

This beautiful contemporary home is situated on a 9000 sq. ft. lot on a charming country lane in a prime Brentwood neighborhood.

The property features a loft-like ambiance, open-concept living, high vaulted ceilings, a gourmet kitchen, and wood decks that will immediately enchant you. The structure wraps around a grassy yard and lushly landscaped grounds that provide the ultimate secluded sanctuary, yet the home is only steps away from Brentwood shops and restaurants, and a 4-minute drive to the world famous Santa Monica beaches. It's the perfect combination of privacy and walkability.

Brentwood is very close to the beach [Santa Monica, Malibu, Venice and Marina Del Rey are all local] and is also near the major routes around and out of the city [the 405 and the 10] so it's easy to get to just about anywhere in LA.

Outside of LA, it's 40 minutes to Disneyland [reopened April 30th], 75 minutes to Santa Barbara, and less than 2 hours to Palm Springs.

Brentwood is a lovely neighborhood, home to the Getty Museum [reopened June1], and a quick drive to the Getty Villa [reopened April 21st.] All of LA fully reopens June 15th.

Tons of outdoor dining everywhere!

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 1 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Managing Director
  • Freelance writer

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: En plans hus
  • Omgivningar: Vid havet
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 4
  • Antal bäddar: 8
  • omgivningar: 2900 sq ft

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Gitarr

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • London, UK
  • Colorado, USA
  • Whistler, BC V0N, Canada
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Paris, France
  • Argentina
  • Spain

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Japanese

Yrke

  • Managing Director
  • Freelance writer

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 16
  • Pojke - Ålder: 14

Husdjur

  • Dachshund mix

Referenser?

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: