Tillbaka
DE1006634

Freiburg im Breisgau, Tyskland

Vi söker vårt första byte

Medlem sedan

2015


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Family apartment for outdoor holidays in Black Forest and Freiburg / Germany

Hello!

We are interested in making an exchange during summer 2021 (August 08th – August 28th) (exchange time 3 weeks).

We are a family of four – Hendrik 36 (Psychologist), Salome 32 (Master of Education), Charlotte and Jonathan (both 7 years) – and live in the city of Freiburg in southwestern Germany.

Our apartment (115 m2) has one parent bedroom (2 x 2 m double bed), two children's rooms with loft beds in each room (and additionally a big guest bed for up to two further guests), a kitchen, two bathrooms and a sizeable living room with a sofa bed (for further guests, if needed). Furthermore, the apartment is fully equipped with a washing maschine, tumble dryer, dishwasher and WIFI. The apartment is located in a nice aparment house (first floor; seven aparments in the house in total) with very friendly neighbors. Our apartment has three balconies where you can even see the nearby Black Forest summits. Additionally, our house is surrounded by a beautiful garden that you can also use (as well as a big trampoline and a nice picknick area). The apartment is located in one of the nicest and most family friendly neighborhoods in Freiburg, Freiburg Ebnet. It is right next to a lawn with sheep and only 100 m away from the river Dreisam, where you can perfectly relax in the summer and refresh yourself in the cool little montane river. A ten minute walk away, you additionally find a very nice open air bath / lido with slides, minigolf, volleyball, children's pools, play ground, trampolin. From our apartment, it is a 15-20 minute bike ride/10-15 minute car ride to the historic city center of Freiburg (5 minutes with tram) with its beautiful alleyway and famous “Bächle”. Freiburg is well known for being the sunniest city in Germany that has almost a mediterranean flair. Likewise, Freiburg is appreciated because it is very convenient for bicycle riders (we can provide two bicycles, two children bicycles and a bike trailer (Chariot) for two children). Moreover, sustainability and environmental consciousness are very important for many people here. A few years ago, Freiburg was named the most family-friendly city in Germany. Both within the city as well as around there are plenty of things to do during leasure time. Besides cycling, active individuals can go swimming in multiple indoor or outdoor pools as well as lakes or hiking in the nearby Schwarzwald or wine region Kaiserstuhl. Furthermore, you can use our 4-person kayak to explore some of the scenery rivers nearby (e.g. Taubergießen http://www.kajaktour.de/taubergiessen.htm, an advanture that is much liked by kids in every age). Culturally interested folks can enjoy multiple exhibitions and museums, the theater or concerts in the nearby concert hall. Little children will enjoy the Mundenhof (the largest outdoor zoo in Baden-Württemberg), older children may like the Europapark (the largest amusement parc in Europe), which is in 30 km distance. Moreover, the larger region of Freiburg is located in the border triangle of Germany, France and Switzerland and offers many opportunities for interesting trips to various places such as Basel, Colmar, Strassbourg and Baden-Baden.

We look forward to getting in touch with you.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 0 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Psychologist
  • Master of Education

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 8
  • omgivningar: 115 m2
  • Total area: 112 m2

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • Gitarr

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Ireland
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • United Kingdom

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska
  • Tyska
  • Norska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Psychologist
  • Master of Education

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 8
  • Flicka - Ålder: 8

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur