Tillbaka
FR1007860

Parmain, Frankrike

Nadia and Jean-Luc, our hosts.

Nadia and Jean-Luc, our hosts.

Nadia and Jean-Luc, our hosts.
Guld

Medlem sedan

2015


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

A nice house, 250 square meters, in a nice small town, close to the forest, half an hour from Paris.

Our house is a nice 250 square meters' house, in a calm and green environnement, with 4000 square meters' garden, and big old trees. There are a large rest-room, a vast kitchen, an office, 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms and dependances.
L'Isle Adam, with all the necessary shops, an outside swimming-pool with real sand, close to the river Oise, is 15 minutes by foot, and 3 minutes by car.
The forest is present all around, the house is just inside the limits of "Parc du Vexin Français", and where you can travel through, by foot or bicycle (3 are available).
Auvers-sur-Oise, the village where Van Gogh finished his life (with all the places he painted) and the valley of the "impressionists"is only ten minutes by car.
The train station for Paris is also 15 minutes by foot.
Anyway, we also propose , in the exchange, a 308 break Peugeot, for 5 personnes; which will allows you to visit the " Chateau of Chantilly" , the Abbaye of Ecouen, and many others nice places.
Moustache, our 15 years old cat, is very calm and friendly.
We will be glad to make you discover our nice area.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 7 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • social worker
  • social worker

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: Småstad
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 8

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 3

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bostad lämplig för funktionshindrade
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Europe

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Portuguese

Yrke

  • social worker
  • social worker

Barn

  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna

Husdjur

  • A cat

Referenser?

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: