Steyerberg, Tyskland


Medlem sedan


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Helle Künstlerwohnung mit Naturgarten am Ortsrand

We designed our bright flat in an personal and artistic way as you see on the fotos.
It has 60qm, one bathroom, one bedroom, a combined kitchen-dining- and TV-room with a wood stove ( also for cooking if you want!) and another room with a big sofa ( can be used as a bed for two) and our officetables with PC. That room has a door to the garden, where you find a terrace with roof and several open places for sitting in sun or shadow - whatever you prefer. Besides we have a wooden gardenhouse with big windows, that could be used as holidayflat for older children for example ( or for yourselves, if you prefer to be even closer to nature). The garden seems to be rather wild, but everything is on the right place, because our intention is to support birds and insects and other small native animals. For us the garden gets more beauty with every little creature, that accepts our offer! Because of the very poor and sandy soil we don't grow vegetables, but also the flowers need to be watered when it is very hot - would be nice if you agree to do that. (But no problem to ask the neighbours if not!)
On the other side of the street you find the interesting community Lebensgarten ( www.lebensgarten.de) with many nice people (have a look on the website) and also the friendly neighbours in our house belong to the community.
From the garden you see the fields and woods nearby, that surround our settlement. There you can walk or go by bicycle for hours. You can use my E-bike and a "normal" one, it will be possible to organize more bikes if neccessary.
In the village Steyerberg (3km) you find shops for all your daily needs, doctors, a pharmacy, postoffice, bank, fillingstation, a bath and more.
The next city (25km) is Nienburg at the river Weser. There is a railwaystation, cinema, a big bath with sauna and of course more shops, a big market on saturday and a hospital.
Hansestadt Bremen, regional capital Hannover and Minden are the next bigger cities you can reach in 1-1,5 hours, Hamburg in 2-2,5 hours, the northsea and the islands in about 3 hours.

Unsere künstlerisch gestaltete Eigentumswohnung hat 60qm, ein Bad, Schlafzimmer, Wohnküche mit Holzofen und einen Wohnraum mit Zugang zum Naturgarten. Im Garten gibt es mehrere Sitzplätze ( sonnig und schattig), eine überdachte Terasse und ein Gartenhaus mit großen Fenstern. Das Haus mit netten Mitbewohnern liegt neben einer großen Gemeinschaftssiedlung ( www.lebensgarten.de) in einer von Wäldern und Feldern umgebenen Siedlung.
Minden, die Hansestadt Bremen und Landeshauptstadt Hannover sind jeweils nur ca. 1 Autostd entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Apotheke und Ärzte gibt es direkt in Steyerberg, 3km von der Wohnung entfernt. 25km entfernt liegt die Kreisstadt Nienburg an der Weser mit Bahnhof, Wochenmarkt, Kino und weiteren Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 7 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Gärtnerin und Gemüsevermarkterin, Fahrer

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: Hochparterre
  • Omgivningar: På landsbygden
  • Sovrum: 1
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 3
  • omgivningar: 60 m2


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • TV
  • Gitarr
  • Andra musik instrument


  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • BBQ
  • Cyklar: 2


  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig

Våra favoriter

  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Sweden

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska

Vårt grannskap


  • Gärtnerin und Gemüsevermarkterin, Fahrer


  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna


  • Vi har inga hudjur

Familje presentation, fri text

We live without children now, as our sons live their own life meanwhile. We'd like to see more of the world and we are open for any place and country as long as we can reach it by car.


We love to walk in nature, to relax in natural surroundings, to discover cities and foreign landscapes.
At home we love to do as much as possible ourselves: building wooden things (Detta), gardening in our garden for insects and birds - the soil is very poor, so growing vegetables makes no sense.
I paint as often as possible, also using my sketchbook when traveling, and I love to create things for our rooms or to design them in my special way.


This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: