Tillbaka
DE1010397

München, Tyskland

View in back garden from terrace

View in back garden from terrace

View in back garden from terrace
Silver

Medlem sedan

2016


Inte tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
December 28, 2020 - January 08, 2021 10 days

We are looking for an exchange during New Year for about 10 days, preferably in Germany. If the pandemic development allows, we will be happy to consider the neighboring countries wihitn reasonable driving distance (for example AUT or SUI). We will also be happy to agree on an exchange at short notice. :-)

Child friendly, charming house, central, calm

Our home is an old, charming, house that we have been renovating for a couple of years now. We tried to preserve its original character, e.g. we have kept the old wooden counterwindows, which gives a very special atmosphere; they are not completely airtight, though ... There are three stories & the basement, with lots of space for everybody. We have 3 bedrooms on the first floor, and 2 more in the attic.
Our garden is big (for a house in the city), about 600 square meters, we have a sand box, a swing and lots of toys in the garage (bobby cars, bikes, balls, outdoor games...); we do not have a trampoline, as all our neighbors have one ;) There is also a very old apple tree which is good for climbing and you will of course find sun chairs for the adults.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 5 Barn
  • 3 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • self employed

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 5
  • Badrum/ dusch: 3
  • Antal bäddar: 8
  • omgivningar: 180 m2
  • Total area: 250 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Tillåtna
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano
  • Andra musik instrument

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • BBQ
  • Cyklar: 5

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Europe
  • Belgium
  • Spain
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • England, UK
  • Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Tyska

Yrke

  • self employed

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 7
  • Pojke - Ålder: 9
  • Pojke - Ålder: 12
  • Flicka - Ålder: 15
  • Pojke - Ålder: 3

Husdjur

  • Beehive in the back garden

Referenser?

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: