Tillbaka
ES152296

BARCELONA, Spanien

Silver

Medlem sedan

2007


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Flat in BARCELONA, Spain

The apartment has two bedrooms: one with a double bed and a double sofa bed in the other, and it's fully equipped. It has large windows, so it is very sunny and cheerful.
The flat is 10 minutes walking from the beach, in a quiet neighborhood. This allows long walks through the beachfront, usually crowded by people practicing sport and of course, sunbathers. On the beach in summer you will find several 'chiringuitos' where have a drink at any hour of the day or night.
It is well connected to the city center by bus or metro, whose nearest station is at three minutes walk. At ten minutes walk there is a large shopping mall, but for daily needs you will find everything at the grocery store placed in the ground floor of the own building.
We have a second home located in Palamós, if you prefer to visit Costa Brava beaches.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 1 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 4 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Architect

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 4

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte

Indoor

  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Garage

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Hiss
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska

Vårt grannskap

  • shopping Diagonal Mar (1.2 km)
  • beach Nova Mar Bella (1.8 km)

En caso de estancias de más de 1 semana, podéis desplazaros en coche o tren a otros lugares de interés cercanos, os proponemos visitar las páginas.

For stays of more than one week, you can drive or take a train to nearby points of interest, we suggest you visit pages

 http://www.bcn.cat/en/ihome.htm
 http://www.spanish-fiestas.com/barcelona/
 http://www.barcelona.com/barcelona_city_guide/all_about
 
 

Yrke

  • Architect

Barn

  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Familje presentation, fri text

 I use to travel with my sister, I'm an architect and she is a medical doctor. Although we have no pets, we love animals, so it wouldn’t be a problem to take care of them.

Referenser?

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: