Tillbaka
GB1015160

Exeter, Storbritannien

Brons

Medlem sedan

2017


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
May 01, 2021 - December 31, 2021 1 weeks

Due to Covid likely to be UK swaps most of 2021 for short breaks. If the situation changes we’d be keen to travel short haul from UK (Spain, Portugal, France, Italy) to some sunshine at the end of August or October half term holidays 2021. We’re also keen to get in touch with a family from Iceland looking to swap sometime in the future.

April 01, 2022 - August 31, 2022 2 weeks

We would love to see some of Canada during the UK school holidays in 2022.

A cottage on the outskirts of Exeter, Devon.

We have a four/five bedroomed, detached cottage on the edge of the pretty village of a Broadclyst, much of which is owned by the National Trust, yet very easily accessible to the motorway and Exeter city. Half an hour drive to Dartmoor National Park, 20 minute drive to nearest beach. Private parking, private rear garden with patio, BBQ, trampoline. Lovely countryside walks on doorstep. With children's toys and some baby/toddler equipment. Ten min drive to train station with direct train to London Waterloo.
There are four double bedrooms upstairs and the main bathroom.
Lots of space downstairs with large kitchen and breakfast area, a separate dining room, downstairs toilet and shower room, large playroom and large lounge. Access from the kitchen to the level rear garden and patio. Garage storing bikes, scooters, football goals, swingball

Driveway parking for 3 cars.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 2 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: På landsbygden
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 8

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Canada
  • Iceland

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska

Yrke

  • Inget yrke finns i medlemsprofilen

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 5
  • Pojke - Ålder: 9

Husdjur

  • Dog

Referenser?

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: