La Eliana, Spanien


Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House in Valencia (Spain) with private garden and swimming pool. Nice and quite neighbourhood 20 km from the sea. Available for Easter and Summer 2017

Our house has a large dining-room, kitchen, four bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is also a big terrrace under roof. We have a 700 sq. meter land with private swimming pool and diferent garden areas. There is also a 60 sq meters basement with a Tennis Table.
Valencia is a very exciting city, a unique mixture of modern arquitecture and the biggest spanish old town. We live in a very nice and quiet area, 15 km away from the City Centre, well conected by train and motorway. The nearest village is called L'Eliana, there you would find plenty of small shops, supermarkets and tapas bars. From our house you have a wide range of beaches to choose  all in less than 20 km.


Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 11 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Teacher/Education Consultant
  • Teacher/Education Consultant

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: Småstad
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Privat swimming pool
  • Cyklar: 4


  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Great Britain
  • Hungary
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Czech Republic
  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • United States
  • Finland
  • Spain
  • Iceland
  • Sweden
  • Canada

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Spanska

Vårt grannskap

L'Eliana is conveniently located at the heart of the Turia Valley and is on walking distance from Turia Natural Parc that runs along the valley and reaches the very heart of Valencia. Serra Calderona and Albufera National Parc are also very close.


  • Teacher/Education Consultant
  • Teacher/Education Consultant


  • Pojke - Ålder: 21
  • Flicka - Ålder: 24


  • Labrador Female Dog

Familje presentation, fri text

We have two children, Alicia is 18 and Jaume is 15. Esperanza is a Secondary School English Teacher and Javier runs his own company also related to Education.
We enjoy all kind of outdoor activities like walking and treking but we also love to explore and find out about about other countries people and culture. 


We love travelling and we have exchanged our house succesfully with families in England, France(2), Spain (3), Germany, Poland and Sweden. We have allways had fantastics experiences, for us it's the best way to discover a country.