Tillbaka
IE1017111

County Longford, Irland

Front Room with T.V

Front Room with T.V

4ft Bed

4ft Bed

Day out

Day out

Front Room with T.V 4ft Bed Day out
Brons

Medlem sedan

2018


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
May 31, 2020 - August 30, 2020 1 weeks

For this summer, we would like to exchange in Ireland, a few short breaks possible, open to suggestions.

Ideal for touring! Tranquil surroundings

This is our family home and set back off the road up a laneway, We have a large yard which is completely secure for children to play in, with gated entrance, Our fields run all around the property, so plenty of space to play and explore safely. Large garden with cut lawns and a trampoline and a hen run. This is a quiet location, no traffic noise. Plenty of bicycles for your use or if you fancy a camping trip too, all the gear in there for you to use. A car is essential as little or no public transport. We have a Hyundai IX35 jeep available for exchange. Great location for touring. Very central. Half an hour to Athlone or Carrick on Shannon, beautiful locations. Our summers are mild in comparison to Europe but still very pleasant for touring around.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 1 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Sales Manager
  • Home Maker

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: På landsbygden
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 3
  • Antal bäddar: 6

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Tillåtna
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano
  • Gitarr

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Italy
  • France
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska

Yrke

  • Sales Manager
  • Home Maker

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 19
  • Pojke - Ålder: 18
  • Flicka - Ålder: 16

Husdjur

  • we keep 12 hens, one dog and two cats., However the dog will not be here when you stay.

Familje presentation, fri text

My husband and I have three teenage children, 17 yrs daughter, 16 yrs son and 14 yrs daughter. We love to cycle around on the local blueways which run alongside local canals. We spend many a happy day swimming and canoeing in the River Shannon which is just 20 minutes away. In the summer we also go camping all over in the West of Ireland. In the main garden our polytunnel supplies the house with veg and is usually bulging with raspberries and strawberries.
My husband is a sales manager and I am a stay at home Mum.

Referenser?

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: