Tillbaka
AT18216

Wien, Österrike

Trip to Cambodia Feb 2019

Trip to Cambodia Feb 2019

Trip to Cambodia Feb 2019
Silver

Medlem sedan

2018


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
September 01, 2021 - September 30, 2022 1 weeks

We have already agreed on an exchange for this summer, but we are open for offers for the autumn and winter season - or even for next summer. We are bound to Viennese school holidays.

Sunny apartment in a fien-de-siecle mansion in the vineyards of Vienna

Beatiful and sunny apartment in a fin-the-siecle mansion in the outskirts of Vienna.
The house is surrounded by vine-yards - with a very nice 'Heurigen' on the other side of the street (in summer only).
We have a big garden with a swimming pond and various nice sitting areas outside.

The apartment consists of a living room, kitchen with a table to eat, a childrens' room, a sleeping room, a veranda and a bathroom.
The house is in the outskirts of Vienna, which makes it a real escape in summer - but it's only five minutes walking distance from a public bus station, which takes you to the city centre in about half an hour.

We have hens in the garden in a separated area. It is up to you, if you want to take care about them (and have fresh eggs for free), we can also ask our neighbors to do so.

Schöne große Altbauwohnung in einer Jahrhundertwendevilla am Stadtrand von Wien.
Direkt neben den Weinbergen. Südhang.
Mit großem Garten mit Schwimmbiotop.
5 Minuten zu Fuß zur nächsten Bushaltestelle ins Stadtzentrum.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 3 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Lawyer, Human Rights expert
  • Author

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 6
  • omgivningar: 140 m2
  • Total area: 2000 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • BBQ
  • Privat swimming pool
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Austria
  • Netherlands
  • Israel
  • Brittany, France
  • Provence, France
  • Apulia, Italy
  • Greece
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Italy
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Italienska
  • Franska
  • Tyska

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: Vienna International Airport -

We live in the Viennese Vineyards with many small wineries, called Heurigen, close by. A very typical Heurigen, where you will meet no other tourists, is right on the other side of the street. Vienna Woods Hiking trails start directly in front of the house.
Public Bus No 35a, which runs in intervals of 4-10 minutes, connects us with the city centre.

Yrke

  • Lawyer, Human Rights expert
  • Author

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 25
  • Flicka - Ålder: 23
  • Flicka - Ålder: 7

Husdjur

  • Chicken

Referenser?

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: