Tillbaka
SE1017906

Stockholm, Sverige

Vi söker vårt första byte

Medlem sedan

2018

Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
January 05, 2019 - December 31, 2019 2 weeks

Hi, we are flexible since we have two houses. In the summer and on weekends we usually spend our time in the beautiful archipelago outside the city center. We are especially interested in going to Paris for Easter ( sometime between 15/4-23/4), but are open for most propositions. See you soon!

Elegant apartement close to water and most famous attractions in stockholm

Our charming apartement of 80 sqmeters has three rooms and 4 comfortable beds. More beds could be placed out if necessary. With only a stop away by tube from the main station of Stockholm, nice view of water from the balcony and 15 minutes by walk to the famous old town this is the perfect location for experiencing the best of Stockholm. Yet you still stay in a peaceful neighborhood with all comfort and local charm. We have hosted people before and could offer good references if needed. We also have a beautiful house in the fantastic archipelago about 45 minutes from Stockholm that can be used. Welcome to our home!

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 0 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Lawyer and psychologist

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 0
  • Antal bäddar: 4
  • omgivningar: 80 m2

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV
  • Piano
  • Gitarr
  • Andra musik instrument

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Hiss
  • Bostad lämplig för funktionshindrade

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • France
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Italy
  • London, UK
  • England, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Lisbon, Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska
  • Tyska
  • Danska
  • Norska
  • Svenska

Vårt grannskap

Our apartement in Stockholm is a few steps away from water so in the summer we take our bath robes to go swimming in the central part of Stockholm (!!!). It is quite unique with clean water in a capital city. We can see the metro sign from our window and balcony which in one minute takes you to the central station and the absolute most pulsating place of the city.

The other pictures are from our cottage house in the archipelago (45 min from Stockholm) which is also open for exchange. We spend weekends and holidays there all year around, sailing in summer and skiing and skating in the winter.

Yrke

  • Lawyer and psychologist

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 6
  • Flicka - Ålder: 8

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur