London, Storbritannien

Kitchen from the garden door

Kitchen from the garden door

Kitchen from the garden door

Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

A modernised Victorian 3 bedroom house with easy access to Central London and Hampstead Heath

This is a light, airy and elegant Victorian terraced house in a quiet street in North London. It is the perfect base from which to explore London. Upper Holloway overground is 5 minutes walk, giving access to Hampstead Heath, or further afield, to Kew Gardens and Richmond. 10 minutes away is Archway tube station and 25 minute connections to Central London and the West End. Holloway tube connects to Heathrow. Our house has a spacious and modern glass-roofed kitchen opening onto a patio and small garden. The kitchen leads to connecting reception rooms with period features. Upstairs the house benefits from velux windows and no loft spaces, making it bright, high, and airy. There is a master bedroom and two singles. Upper Holloway is a busy urban area. We are quite close to Arsenal's Emirates Stadium. There are good local transport links to Islington and Crouch End. Oh, and we have two cats!

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 2 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Teacher
  • Writer

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 4


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra


  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV
  • Piano


  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Cyklar: 2


  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska


  • Teacher
  • Writer


  • Pojke - Ålder: 20
  • Pojke - Ålder: 18


  • cat
  • cat


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: