Tillbaka
DE49153

Berlin, Tyskland

Vi söker vårt första byte

Medlem sedan

2020


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
June 24, 2021 - August 08, 2021 2 weeks

We are planing a holiday at the seaside, so we are looking for a place close to the Mediterranian Sea or the Algarve (short bus transport or bike ride is o.k.).

Spacious family house on the green outskirts of Berlin

Enjoy your vacation in the metropolis while living embedded to nature!

We are a family of five (three daughters aged 14, 12 and 7 years). Our house is located in a quiet neighborhood with single family houses at the edge of Tegel Forest – with playground, game reserve and hiking trails along the former Berlin border strip. The nature reserve Tegeler Fliess with trails and water buffalos is in walking distance, Tegel Lake with bathing spot and rowboat rental is roughly three kilometers (two miles) away. You may use our bikes.

The next bus stop is in about 500 meters (1600 feet) walking distance. A five to ten minutes bus-ride takes you to suburban trains and the subway, which offers a 20-minutes connection to the city (Friedrichstrasse station, close to the Brandenburg Gate). You reach Tegel airport by taxi in 15 to 20 minutes.

Our house is a spacious single family home out in a quiet neighborhood. It has five bedrooms, three bathrooms, two living rooms, a playroom, six beds and one daybed, a fenced garden with sand-pit, swing, trampoline and a sunny terrace. We have a little family dog, who is restricted to the ground floor (no bedroom access). Our dog stays at friends in Berlin while we're on vacation. Our home is used to kids, though it doesn’t have stair gates any more.

We are looking for a one to two weeks stay in London or Zurich in June/July this year.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 0 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • journalist
  • veterinarian

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 5
  • Badrum/ dusch: 3
  • Antal bäddar: 6
  • Total area: 200 m2

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano
  • Gitarr
  • Andra musik instrument

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Cyklar: 6

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Zürich, Switzerland
  • London, UK

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska

Yrke

  • journalist
  • veterinarian

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 8
  • Flicka - Ålder: 12
  • Flicka - Ålder: 14

Husdjur

  • Parson Russel Terrier