Tillbaka
FR080092

Saint-Malo, Frankrike

the closest beach near the apartment

the closest beach near the apartment

Silver

Medlem sedan

2008


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
November 16, 2021 - December 31, 2022 15 days

Nous sommes assez flexibles sur nos dates et sur la durée.

Flat in Saint Malo, France

 Our apartment is located in a small village, called Rothéneuf, about 5 km from St Malo, 15km from Cancale, about 50km from Mont St Michel.The main airport is in Rennes which is about 80km away from Rotheneuf , there is a train connection between Rennes and St Malo and  frequent local busses from St Malo to Rotheneuf. There is also a small airport in Pleurtuit, close to Dinard, about 20km from Rotheneuf with low-cost flights.
It is a very quiet village with 3 beaches to walk to(5minutes) and swim, or go fishing in the rocks; there is also a saling club where you can rent windsurfboards, catamarans,etc...In the village there are a few shops , a crèperie and two restaurants.But if you feel like going out at night, St Malo is a very busy and lively town in the summer, with a lot of activities,restaurants,bars, shops, museums, To go out at night , there is also another possibility which is in Cancale, which is famous for its restaurants with seafood;
It is also possible to go by ferry from St Malo to Jersey or Guernesey for a day or more...
We have four bikes which are available at the apartment in the garage and it is very convenient to use them to go to St Malo or the other beaches in the villages  around as in the summer it might be difficult sometimes to find a parking place.
The map does'nt correspond to our real situation, as it corresponds to the situation of our usual house, this apartment is our holiday home , so the nearest beach is a 5 minute walk from the apartment
There are typical medieval towns to visit such as Dinan, Fougères;on Saturdays and Thursdays there is a very nice market in Dinard, with a lot of Parisians shopping for fashion clothes and accessories; it is fun to go there by bus to St Malo and then use the 'boatbus' to Dinard.
There is a terrace and it is possible to have meals there, and it faces the garden.
We personally use the apartment for the week ends and in the summer, we now have adult children who come and stay with us there sometimes 

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 4 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • retired teacher
  • retired teacher

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 0
  • Omgivningar: Vid havet
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 4

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Indoor

  • Central värme
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Balkong
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bostad lämplig för funktionshindrade

Våra favoriter

  • Paris, France
  • Bordeaux, France
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • USA

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Spanska
  • Tyska

Vårt grannskap

 the closest beach near the apartment

Yrke

  • retired teacher
  • retired teacher

Barn

  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: