London, Storbritannien


Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Sicilia giugno /France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Italy, or anywhere with beach or pool preferred for summer. Cities for long weekends.

London is a fantastic holiday destination for families, singles and couples.  We are very near to public transport to the city's museums, theaters, wonderful West End shopping centres and other attractions. Locally there are cinemas, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, parks and lots of bars and restaurants.  Our central location means you can get everywhere quickly and easily, and really have a fantastic holiday in this most cosmopolitan and exciting city.
Our house is large and comfortable, a restored Victorian terrace on 3 floors.  It is well-equipped with a large eat-in kitchen, 2 further downstairs rooms (1 for TV, one with piano), free wi-fi and internet available to you and satellite TV, DVDs, music etc.  In summer you can eat out in the garden.  We have 2 friendly young cats who spend most of the day outside, and just need feeding.
In our friendly neighbourhood there is lots to do and see, and excellent, fast public transport connections (tube, bus and train) to not only all of London's attractions but also other parts of the UK.
We are experienced members of Intervac and all of our exchange partners have enjoyed staying in our home.  
We can email you full information and maps if you would like to find out more.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 1 Barn
  • 23 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • University Lecturers
  • University Lecturers

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 0
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 5


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats


  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Italienska
  • Franska

Vårt grannskap


  • University Lecturers
  • University Lecturers


  • Flicka - Ålder: 22


  • 2 cats


This member has completed 23 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: