Tillbaka
GB214599

London, Storbritannien

Guld

Medlem sedan

2008


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House in London, Great Britain

Our house is in a quiet and friendly street in Islington.   It is a well loved, well worn and a comfortable family home.   We have lived here for over twenty years and know our neighbours well.   Islington is an exciting area with lively bars, restaurants and a bustling street market.   Every Sunday there is a local farmers market selling fresh produce from the home counties around London.One can stroll down the high street to the Almeida Theatre, listen to live music at the Union Chapel or catch a movie at the ‘Screen on the Green' cinema.   Children may enjoy a show at the Little Angel Puppet Theatre.  The local art gallery is home to the Estorick Collection, a fine collection of modern Italian art.Our nearest park, Highbury Fields, is just around the corner from our home.   It has tennis courts, a swimming pool and gym, a children's playground and wonderful London plane trees.Public transport is just as close. the nearest tube station is Highbury and Islington, which is on the Victoria line.   We are one stop from the new Eurostar terminal at Kings Cross/St. Pancras International, three stops from the British Museum and four stops from Oxford Street.   Buses leave frequently from Highbury Corner for the centre.    The overland train network can take you directly to Hampstead Heath and Kew Gardens.   

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 6 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Teacher and Architect
  • Teacher and Architect

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 3
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning

Våra favoriter

  • France

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Teacher and Architect
  • Teacher and Architect

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 25
  • Pojke - Ålder: 28
  • Flicka - Ålder: 30

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur