Tillbaka
BE243

Bredene, Belgien

our apartment level 3 and 4 (in the middle). Fully equipped, free internet access (wifi) in every room.

our apartment level 3 and 4 (in the middle). Fully equipped, free internet access (wifi) in every room.

our apartment level 3 and 4 (in the middle). Fully equipped, free internet access (wifi) in every room.
Platinum

Medlem sedan

2002


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Welcome in our nice flat nearby Ostend, queen of Flemish coastal towns.

We live in a modern duplex apartment along the canal Ostend - Bruges nearby the sea, Oostende and Bruges. We are experienced exchangers: we have exchanged 79 times until now (Januari 2020). We also have experience in housesitting.

Our flat is Ostend is located in the centre of the Flemish coast. There is public transport (tram) alongside the coast. You can easily visit Bruges (20 km), Ghent (60 km), Brussels (110 km), Antwerp (120 km) and all Belgian cities by car or by train.

You have many possibilities for walking and biking. We have 3 good bikes: 2 electric and 1 city bike. We have lots of suggestions for hiking and biking tours. In our area there is a cycling network which makes it easy to plan a tour.

Here you find some interesting information about our region.
We live nearby Oostende, a beautiful coastal town.
http://www.visitoostende.be/en
The NY Times writes this about Oostende and James Ensor: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/07/27/travel/james-ensor-painter-art-ostend-belgium.html

You can visit some beautiful cities in Flanders. Easy access by train.
Bruges: https://bezoekers.brugge.be/en
Ghent: http://www.visitgent.be/en/home
Antwerp: http://www.visitantwerpen.be/bze.net?id=1470
Brussels: http://visitbrussels.be/bitc/front/home/display/clt/BE_en/section/visiteur.do

You can also visit the ‘Westhoek’ where (the great) World War 1 is still alive:
http://www.flandersfields.be/en

Tourist attractions and museums in Belgium? http://www.365.be/?lang=EN

Belgium at a glance? http://www.belgium.be/en/publications/publ_belgie_op_het_eerste_gezicht

And there is so much more ... come and discover our region!

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 51 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • retired teacher
  • retired teacher

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 3-4
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 4
  • Total area: 165 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Inte tillåtet

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Balkong
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 3

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Hiss
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Austria
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • London, UK
  • Berlin, Germany

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Italienska
  • Franska
  • Holländska

Yrke

  • retired teacher
  • retired teacher

Barn

  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?