Tillbaka
IE7080

County Cork, Irland

Platinum

Medlem sedan

2008

Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Clonakilty, West Cork, Republic of Ireland

Ours is a  well equipped, 3 bedroom, child friendly home with many facilities. There is a mature garden overlooking a splendid valley to the south and west. The evening sunsets here are simply stunning.The living area is over 2,000 sq feet, over 200 sq. mtrs. and can accommodate 6 or 7 comfortably. The house itself is 80 years old and was converted around 20 years ago with love and a certain amount of creativity. The area is one of peace and tranquility with a constant feeling of being at one with nature while at the same time being close the bustling, historical market town of Clonakilty, with it's international reputation for music, culture and the arts. Some of the beaches in the area have been voted amongst the best in the world and maintain Blue Flag status.
The immediate surroundings and area have many, many cultural attractions, from ancient stone circles to breathtaking wild Atlantic peninsulas, coves, castles, strands, beaches, stunning flora and fauna and historical areas of significance.
The town of Clonakilty has a vibrant music, pub and restaurant scene with live music 7 nights a week in summer and other holidays throughout the year. Clonakilty town is just 10 minutes from our home.
We have an Opel Zafira 7 seater or a Skoda Octavia depending on your needs...

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 17 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Teacher
  • Musician

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: På landsbygden
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 7

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Trädgård

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Andalusia, Spain
  • Catalonia, Spain

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska
  • Gaelic

Yrke

  • Teacher
  • Musician

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 10
  • Flicka - Ålder: 14
  • Flicka - Ålder: 11

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?