Tillbaka
DE9077

Planegg, Tyskland

Silver

Medlem sedan

2012


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House in Munich / Planegg, Germany

Hello,
we are a family of four persons. The parents are 46 years old, Thomas works as a techer / trainer for automation systems and robotics, Gabi works part-time, Paula our daughter is 15 and Felix is 9 years old.
We are very fond of outdoor-activities like riding our bicycles, hiking in the alps, skiing, swimming, football (Felix), and we all make music (piano, guitar, klarinette, saxophon).
Our house is in Planegg, a little village at the southwest-border of Munich. If you want to go to the center of Munich with the museums and exhibitions, it takes you about 20 Minutes with the subway S6. I think that our surrounding is very beautiful.  It´s nice to ride the bicycle along the small river "Würm" 14 km to Starnberg with the lake. It is a beautiful lake in front of the mountains and great for swimming and sailing in the summer. If you like to go to the mountains, the bavarian alps, it takes you 50 minutes with the train.
Our house has in the groundfloor a fully equipped kitchen with a eating place. Next to it is the livingroom with a small grand-piano and a hifi, and if you like to watch movies you can build up a home cinema (but we don´t have a TV!). We also have a bath room and a extra toilett on the same floor. On the upper floor there are the sleeping rooms, a extra bathroom and a toilett.
In the garden there is a trampolin and we have a net and rackets for badminton.
Car-sharing is possible, we have a 2010 Subaru Forester, but we prefer bicycling much more than car-driving, we can share mountainbikes and citybikes.
After very nice exchanges with Bologna, Freiburg, Normandia, Spain and Sweden we wait for an new offer.
 
 

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 3 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • teacher
  • office worker

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 0
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Privat bastu
  • Cyklar: 5

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning

Våra favoriter

  • Great Britain
  • Denmark

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska

Vårt grannskap

We live very quiet in the last house of a small dead end street 15 km south-west of the center of munich. To the south there is a forest until lake Starnberg with some beer-gardens and nice bicycle-roads, to the center of munich it is 20 min with the s-Bahn.

Yrke

  • teacher
  • office worker

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 14
  • Flicka - Ålder: 20

Husdjur

  • no pets

Referenser?

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: