Tillbaka
DK581219

Roskilde, Danmark

Guld

Medlem sedan

2004


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

1 story house in Roskilde, Denmark

We are a family of 2 persons.
Anne is 61 Years old and Thorkil is 63 years old. Anne is a lecturer in mathematics and Thorkil is a lecturer in economics at a business academy.
We live in a flat and we are non smokers and have no pets. We live in a quit village (Aagerup) of about 2000 inhabitants and the village is in a safe area.  Many people pendle to Copenhagen every day and the public transport is good.
Our house is about 30 kilometers (30 minutes by car) from Copenhagen and 8 kilometers outside Roskilde. Roskilde is know for its music festival, Viking Ship museum, open air museum, Roskilde Fjord where you can swim and the Cathedral where all the kings are buried. You can find more information about Roskilde www.roskilde.dk
We live in a spacious house with 220 square meters, In the cellar we have table tennis. We also have a garden with a barbeque - see the pictures from our house and terrace.
We live in a quiet village where you can enjoy a peacefull evening after f. x. a day trip to Copenhagen, Malmø (Sweden), Roskilde or maybe a vist to H.C. Andersens House in Odense (1½ hours trip) or other interesting places at the island Zealand.
It is easy to go to Copenhagen for day trips either in car (about 30 minutes) og by public transport (about 45 minutes). You can also go to Roskilde (by car 10 Minutes) og by public transport (25 minutes). Malmø is about 35 minutes by car or you can go by public transport.
Or you can explore the neighbourhood with Roskilde Fjord and other nice places.
We have some bikes which you can use for biking around. The nearest swimming place is 10 minutes away or you can go by bike. Golf Course is 15 minutes away.
At the North coast of Zealand you will find some nice sand beaches.
.
 
 

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 8 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Head of Programme
  • Head of Programme

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: En plans hus
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte
  • Ungdomsutbyte
  • Objekt att hyra

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Privat bastu
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 2

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Ireland
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Luxembourg
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • USA

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Head of Programme
  • Head of Programme

Barn

  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur