Salou, Spanien





SALOU, Spain

SALOU, Spain

Promenade Terrace SALOU, Spain

Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Flat in SALOU, Spain

Our flat is on the 3rd floor of a holiday building with Doorman. It has two lifts, placed in a development called "SOTAVENTO" with several amenities in a very quiet private garden in the centre of SALOU. We have several implements for beach and nauthic sports in the garage located in the ground floor.
The well-known and beautiful beach is only 100m far. There is a lovely promenade along the sea front with showers, palm trees, gardens, fountains, and play grounds for the kids.
You can also enjoy visiting the radclifes located 1km away. There is also a 7km-long avenue reserved for pedestrians and bikes linking Salou and  the nearby charming fishing-village of Cambrils.
The building is between Mayor Street and Norte Street, 100m. far from beach, 300m. far from sporting port and 300m. far from Central Market and the Railway Station. The flat roof has views over the garden.
Salou is a village by the Dorada coast, 10km. away  from Tarragona (artistic and monumental city, with roman remains, gothic art, museums, cinemas...), litoral of beaches and coast for taking the sun, practicing nauthic sports and snorkelling or diving. In Salou is the THEMATIC-PARK PORT-AVENTURA (like EURO-DISNEY). In 3km. is the AQUAPARK.

To know more about the place, this is the Turism official page: http://www.visitsalou.eu/pagina-de-inicio?set_language=es
In the interior, 7km. away is Reus, which is a commercial city, with interesting specialized shops.In the south, 70km. away is  the delta of the Ebro River.In the north, 90km. away is Barcelona, the second most important city in Spain, with all kind of museums (PICASSO), modernist art (GAUDI), seat of olimpic games and cosmopolitan city by excelence.


Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 17 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Empleado de banca
  • Empleado de banca

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 3
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 1
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 4


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte


  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 3


  • Ingen rökning
  • Hiss

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Spanska

Vårt grannskap


  • Empleado de banca
  • Empleado de banca


  • Pojke - Ålder: 14
  • Flicka - Ålder: 12
  • Pojke - Ålder: 8


  • Vi har inga hudjur


This member has completed 17 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: