Tillbaka
ES974417

Girona, Spanien

our private swimming pool in our garden with views to Girona city

our private swimming pool in our garden with views to Girona city

Terrace

Terrace

Guld

Medlem sedan

2011


Brukar svara på förfrågningar inom 72 timmarfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
July 24, 2023 - August 20, 2023 2 weeks
Share

Enjoy our house in Girona city (north-East Spain)

Dear Intervac friends,
We are experienced intervac members. We have exchanged our house several times with lovely families with whom we've got a great relationship. We've been in Switzerland, Sweden, Ireland (three times! we really love this country), England, Denmark, Norway...and we want to continue traveling and meeting new people and countries but we don't mind repeating countries! there's so much to explore in every place!
We can offer you our house in Girona city, a fantastic city with an old medieval part (famous for being the scene of the newest part of the Tv series "Game of Thrones"), the famous three Michelin stars restaurant "Celler de Can Roca" and just an hour driving from Barcelona city centre. Girona is a great starting point to travel to many different places: Barcelona, Figueres, near the mountains of the Pirineu or the South of France...So, if you are interested in sun, relax, visiting different places... and you are looking for a big house, with garden, beds for 5 people, wifi, a BBQ and a big living room and taking care of our three lovely cats...and a private swimming pool, Girona is your place!

Translate this
Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 10 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Primary teachers
  • Primary teachers

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV
  • Piano
  • Gitarr

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Balkong
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Privat swimming pool

Bekvämligheter

  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Great Britain
  • Japan
  • USA
  • Europa

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: Girona aéroport and El Prat Barcelona -

Yrke

  • Primary teachers
  • Primary teachers

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 15
  • Flicka - Ålder: 13

Husdjur

  • cat
  • cat

Familje presentation, fri text

Joan and I are both Primary teachers. We have two children: Pol, who is 15 years old and Júlia who is 13

Referenser?