Tillbaka
FI0016

Helsinki, Finland

Platinum

Medlem sedan

2001


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Cosy and peaceful flat near the sea in Helsinki, Finland

We have a nice and comfortable flat with all the modern appliances in the fourth floor of a house built in the beginning of the 20th century. The flat is peaceful and quiet. The neighborhood is friendly and our part of the town is one of the best in Helsinki. Our house is near a large park area and it's only a few steps from our door to the sea front. However from our home it's only a 15 minute walk to the historical center of Helsinki or to the city shopping area.

Helsinki is a beautiful and lively summer city offering various activities and plenty of things to see and experience. For example it's very easy to make short trips to the small holiday islands in front of Helsinki. On the islands you can find bathing places, historical fortresses, walking paths, nature parks, museums, art galleries, restaurants etc. As Helsinki is a capital city of Finland you can always find English speaking people and in general manage with English.

Helsinki is also an excellent point to make trips to other parts of Southern Finland. There are great many places of interest in the surroundings of Helsinki wheather you like culture or history and of course everywhere in Finland you can find unspoiled nature with woods and clean lakes. Here in the North of Europe you can enjoy long summer days and you will notice that it hardly gets dark at all at nights.

From Helsinki you can very easily and cheaply make day trips also to Tallinn, the historical capital of Estonia. Tallinn offers excellent possibilities for sightseeing. Cities like Stockholm and St Petersburg are also easily reachable from Helsinki.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 35 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • teacher
  • retired

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 4
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 1
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 2
  • omgivningar: 90 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Inte tillåtet

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • TV

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning

Våra favoriter

  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Europe

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska

Yrke

  • teacher
  • retired

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 37
  • Pojke - Ålder: 30

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?