IGNY, Frankrike

Igny, garden view

Igny, garden view

Igny, garden view

Medlem sedan


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House and garden in Igny, near Paris, France

Depending on your wishes, we can exchange one of our two houses (or both).
The main one is in Igny, near Paris, and is described below.  The second one is our holiday house in Bernex, in the French Alps, near Evian (see listing FR1018026).
It is possible to stay in Igny without a car, not in Bernex. We are open to exchange cars.

Our main house in Igny is well equipped; it consists of:
- a basement with a garage, a bedroom that looks out onto the garden with twin beds or a double-bed and a bathroom (shower and toilets), a laundry with washing machine and dryer
- a main floor with a living room, a dining room, a well-equiped modern kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher..., a bedroom with twin or a double bed, and a bathroom (shower and toilets);
- a first floor with a bedroom with a sofa bed (double bed), a bathroom (bath and toilets), and a large office with two desks and a computer.

We have a nice garden with lawn and trees, where we can eat when the weather is sunny and warm.

With Paris only 30 mn away, entertainment and tourist attractions offer endless opportunities for a memorable stay!

We are responsible, trust worthy, respectful, clean people who will treat your home as our own, as we expect from our exchange partners.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 16 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Enseignant retraité (retired teacher)
  • Enseignante retraitée (retired teacher)

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 3
  • Antal bäddar: 6
  • omgivningar: 120 m2


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Central värme
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV


  • Trädgård
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 1


  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Argentina
  • Oregon, USA
  • Montana, USA
  • South Africa

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska


  • Enseignant retraité (retired teacher)
  • Enseignante retraitée (retired teacher)


  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna


  • Vi har inga hudjur