Tillbaka
FR120755

THEYS, Frankrike

Theys and the house (red arrow)

Theys and the house (red arrow)

Theys and the house (red arrow)
Silver

Medlem sedan

2012


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

A house in a small village of the Alps

We live in a lovely small village in the massif of Belledonne.

Our village is an excellent base for hiking in massif of Belledonne and Chartreuse and also for a lot of sports: mountain bike, climbing, via ferrata, paragliding, tree climbing (accrobranche), equitation, archery and tennis.
We are at a 10mn drive from the ski resorts of 7 Laux (Prapoutel and Pipay) with plenty of activities during summer
(http://www.les7laux.com/index.php/fr/menu-animations.html) and a swimming pool with waterside.

It is about 30 mins from Grenoble City with its cable car (the famous "Bubbles") to the top of the city: the fortress of La Bastille.
We are closed (15 mn) to the funicular railway of St Hilaire du Touvet (known worldwide for para and hang gliding) with a view up to the Mont Blanc.
We are only 1 hour drive from Annecy lake and city (called "Venice of the Alps").
We are at 45mn from Aix les bains and its lake.
We are at 1h from an amusement park Walibi (http://www.walibi.com/rhone-alpes/fr-en).

You can reach shops after a 10 mn walk: butcher, bakery, grocer's, news agent, bar and restaurant.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 4 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Engineer
  • Teacher

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 2
  • Omgivningar: I bergen
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 5

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Bergen, Norway

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • Engineer
  • Teacher

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 14
  • Flicka - Ålder: 16
  • Flicka - Ålder: 18

Husdjur

  • We have one fish that you will need to feed everyday.

Referenser?

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: