Edinburgh, Storbritannien

 Forth bridge,  Scotland

Forth bridge, Scotland

Scottish piper

Scottish piper

Royal Mile, Edinburgh

Royal Mile, Edinburgh

Edinburgh castle in autumn

Edinburgh castle in autumn

Scott monument, Edinburgh

Scott monument, Edinburgh

 Forth bridge,  Scotland Scottish piper Royal Mile, Edinburgh Edinburgh castle in autumn Scott monument, Edinburgh

Medlem sedan


Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Last 2 weeks of June in Edinburgh

• Edinburgh is the capital of Scotland and famous for its history, vibrant culture and a beautiful setting in the Scottish countryside. Scotland has a lot of spectacular scenery with opportunities for outdoor activities such as cycling, walking or golf (St Andrews Golf course is 1hour 20 minutes away by car). Glasgow (Scotland's biggest city) is one hour and 15 min away by train or car. If you enjoy your whisky, you will enjoy the Scotch Whisky experience tour and tasting in Edinburgh!
We are a family of two adults and one teenage daughter.

• Our modern townhouse is 126m2 on three levels
• Light, warm and comfortable house
• Located in Newhaven Harbour of Edinburgh
• The house has a view on the Firth of Forth
• Three bedrooms ( two double beds and one singe) and an office with good wi-fi
• Three bathrooms
• A fully functional kitchen
• Paved patio outside suitable for a BBQ or just a glass of wine
• Car can be included in exchange
• Bus stop to the city centre is 1 minute from the house and the bus takes 20 minutes to get to Princes Street
• The Royal Yacht Brittania and the Ocean Terminal shopping mall with a cinema is just 8 minutes away on foot
• Nearby in Leith and in the harbour there are several excellent restaurants and bars with a fantastic view over the Firth of Forth, the lighthouse and the harbour
• Nearby a large supermarket ( 2 minutes walking)
• We have a small bird canary and would be grateful if you could provide an easy care for it. It will only need a change of water and a small amount of fresh greens every two days. In return it will sing its heart out for you.

*** Please, note a camp bed is also available.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 1 Barn
  • 1 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • Pharmacist
  • Engineer

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 3
  • Antal bäddar: 5


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Tillåtna
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Trädgård
  • Balkong


  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Russian


  • Pharmacist
  • Engineer


  • Flicka - Ålder: 19


  • canary


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: