Tillbaka
GBL000933

London, Storbritannien

Platinum

Medlem sedan

2001


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
October 01, 2021 - October 01, 2022 2

Flexible on dates and timescales - long weekends , short breaks, long summer holidays

Sicilia giugno /France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Italy, or anywhere with beach or pool preferred for summer. Cities for long weekends.

London is a fantastic holiday destination.  We have excellent public transport to the city's museums, theaters, wonderful West End shopping centres and other attractions such as the South Bank. Locally there are cinemas, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, parks and lots of bars and restaurants.  Our central location means you can get everywhere quickly and easily, and really have a fantastic holiday in this most cosmopolitan and exciting city.
Our house is comfortable and well-equipped with a large eat-in kitchen and plenty of space. In summer you can eat out in the garden.  We have 2 friendly cats who spend most of the day outside, and just need feeding.

We are experienced members of Intervac who have undertaken more than 25 exchanges with our children (now grown up) and all of our exchange partners have enjoyed staying in our home.  

We can email you full information and maps if you would like to find out more.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 23 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • University Lecturers
  • University Lecturers

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 0
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 3

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Inte tillåtet

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Italienska
  • Franska

Vårt grannskap

Yrke

  • University Lecturers
  • University Lecturers

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 33
  • Flicka - Ålder: 22

Husdjur

  • 2 cats

Referenser?

This member has completed 23 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: