Dieren, Nederländerna

River IJssel / Ferry

River IJssel / Ferry

River IJssel

River IJssel

Nationaal Park Veluwezoom

Nationaal Park Veluwezoom

River IJssel / Ferry River IJssel Nationaal Park Veluwezoom

Medlem sedan


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

House in Dieren, Netherlands, in the midst of nature and culture

Our house is in Dieren, in the midst of nature and culture.

After a break of several years we would like it very much to exchange houses again. We live now in another house in another place.

Our house is an appartment with a livingroom and two bedrooms. One bedroom we use as a study, but there is a couch. So the house is comfortable for three persons, ev. up to four.The bathroom has a shower.
In the kitchen is a combimicrowave and a dishwasher. We have a washing machine and a dryer. There is a flatscreen TV with Blu Ray player and there is free internet.
The appartment is situated on the ground floor with a small garden, which is part of a common plantation with large trees, grass and shrubbery.

The location is very good. 100 m from our home is the National Park “Veluwezoom”, a vast and very beautiful domain, part of the “Hoge Veluwe”, where you can make longs walks and tours on bicycle and visit the famous museum Kroller Muller.

Dieren itself is a nice village with al the shops you need within 10 minutes walking distance and the railwaystation is at 6 minutes. From there you can reach all places ( The Netherlands is not so large, as you know). At the other side of Dieren is the river IJssel with its famous valley and the beautiful little towns: Doesburg, Zutphen, Deventer and Zwolle (museum De Fundatie). Arnhem is also nearby with its shopping centre and theatres and museums (famous Open-Air Museum). Other very interesting museums are:
Doesburg: Lalique museum: art of glass and changing exhibitions;
Zwolle: Museum De Fundatie;
Ruurlo: a castle with paintings of Carel Willink

You can reach the big cities - Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Den Haag, Utrecht - within one and half hour by car an within two hours by train.

We have a lot of experience with house- and petsitting, both in the Netherlands and abroad. We did house-sitting in Switzerland, Belgium, Norway and Sweden. If you want, we will send you references.

Läs mer


  • 2 Vuxna
  • 0 Barn
  • 17 Antal byten vi genomfört


  • ret. teacher &
  • ret. teacher

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: En plans hus
  • Våning: begane grond
  • Omgivningar: Småstad
  • Sovrum: 2
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 3


I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Inte tillåtet

Type av byte

  • Lång tids utbyte
  • Bostadsutbyte


  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV


  • Trädgård


  • Ingen rökning
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Europe
  • The Netherlands

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska
  • Holländska


  • ret. teacher &
  • ret. teacher


  • Inga barn/ ungdomar är angivna


  • Vi har inga hudjur