Tillbaka
SE9260

Hägersten, Sverige

Staircase to the upper floor.

Staircase to the upper floor.

Staircase to the upper floor.
Silver

Medlem sedan

2007


Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
November 01, 2021 - November 07, 2021 1 weeks

We are open for offers during the coming school holidays (first week in November and for Christmas/New Year's).

Spacious flat with green surroundings

We live in a spacious two-storey apartment situated 10 minutes from Stockholm city centre (by subway). Right by our home there is a green recreational area and Lake Mälaren where you will find walking paths, padel courts and a garden café. There are several places to swim among cliffs and pebbled shores, as well as a canoeing and kayak rental service. We also have a large playground park with a petting zoo close by.

The city of Stockholm has a lot to offer: museums and historical sights as well as green spaces with the possibility to go for a swim in the middle of the city. It is a city built on water and in summer time it is easy to catch a boat and head out into the archipelago for the day.

We look forward to hearing from you!
/Per and Linda

For more on visiting Stockholm, have a look on this web page:
https://www.visitstockholm.com/

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 5 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Journalist
  • Researcher in the Parliament

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 0
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 4
  • Total area: 165 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV
  • Gitarr
  • Andra musik instrument

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Balkong
  • Park/ lekplats
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Avskilt / privat

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Estonia
  • Netherlands
  • London, UK
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Austria
  • Italy

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska
  • Svenska

Yrke

  • Journalist
  • Researcher in the Parliament

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 12
  • Flicka - Ålder: 15

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: