Tillbaka
AT16198

Wien, Österrike

living/dining room

living/dining room

living/dining room
Guld

Medlem sedan

2016


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Tillgänglig för byten
Bytesdatum Varaktighet
January 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

open for all offers: non-simultaneous exchange possible

colourful family apartment center of Vienna

friendly, colourful flat in a quiet one-way street in the center of Vienna, 5 min walk to subway, 25 min walk to historic center. ideal for families: playground opposite the house, ideal for "tourists"- everything within walking distance and good public transport connection. supermarket 5 min walk.
Our flat is situated in the third floor of a typical Viennese building. It was recently renovated (2015) and consists of a kitchen, a big living room, bathroom (bathtub/shower), separate toilet, master bedroom, big playroom/nursery, guest room and a very large entrance. In total, we have three bedrooms (six beds). Our daughters were born in 2012 and 2016-you will find everything (toys etc.) according to their ages. You are welcome to use our car (Renault Scenic) if you need it. It is parked right opposite our house. We also have 1 bike for an adult and a small children's bike.
We are sure that you will love that it is a bright, colourful flat and, although it is in the city center, you will see trees when you look out of the window (there is a big playground right opposite the house). We live in a very quiet neighbourhood (one-way street) and our neighbours are friendly and very helpful.
What we like about our home is that it is very close to the historic center (cathedral- 20 min) and the biggest shopping street in Austria (5 min), but that the flat itself is absolutely quiet and therefore perfect for family-holidays. We live in the 3rd Floor- there is NO Elevator! Also, we have WIFI, but we do NOT have a TV.
We are happy to offer our home if you are non-smokers. Unfortunately, there are no pets allowed in our house. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 10 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • podiatrist, teacher

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Lägenhet
  • Våning: 3
  • Omgivningar: I en storstad
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 6

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin

Outdoor

  • Park/ lekplats
  • Cyklar: 1

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Austria
  • Germany

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Spanska
  • Tyska

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: Wien Schwechat - 22 km

very quiet and clean, central district of Vienna

Yrke

  • podiatrist, teacher

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 4
  • Flicka - Ålder: 8

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?