Tillbaka
AT16247

Lengau, Österrike

south west view

south west view

south west view
Silver

Medlem sedan

2016


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Modern House in upper austria near lakes and the sweet city of Salzburg

Our house was built in 2015 and is located in Lengau, a small village in Upper Austria.

On the ground floor you can find the kitchen, the living room and the office and guestroom (140x200 bed, comfortable for two). On the first floor there are the bedrooms: the main bedroom with a doublebed, a kids room with a single bed and another kids room with a 140x200 bed, space for two. We also can offer you a crib if needed. The bathroom with big bathtub and a rain shower is also located on the first floor.

We have two highchairs and a lots of toys for in- and outside.
In the garden you can relax and enjoy the sun or do some bbq. We also have a lot of outdoor toys, a small paddling pool for kids and the garden is surrounded by a fence.
In the living room you can enjoy the music and dvd collection or watch some good movie/series on netflix or amazon prime.

The house is situated in a quiet neighbourhood. We have a very nice playground (with a water pump in summer) nearby.

We maintain and take care of our house and our stuff and so will we do with yours!

What you can explore:

In 30 minutes you are in the city of Salzburg, a wonderful place with a beautiful old town and lots of cultural attractions, restaurants, shopping possibilities...
You can go there by car or by train, the train station is located 200 metres from our house.

Also you can go biking and hiking on the countryside and a lot of lakes are nearby. The Mattsee is closest, by car 10 min by bike 30 min. A beautiful place to swim, enjoy icecream or do some sailing or Yoga on the SUP :) The lakes Irrsee and Wallersee are 15 min away and if you want to do some hiking, you can start directly from the house for small tours or for doing some more alpine/challenging you are in 30 minutes in the mountains of the Salzkammergut.

There are a couple of kids adventures parks near Lengau (one just 5 minutes away, two others 30 min. by car), so your kids won't be bored :)

We have three buggies, two adult bikes, a roller (2-5 yrs) and two different sized balance bikes. Also we have bikes for the ages 3 to 10, a bike trailer for two kids and a bike seat for a kid. We are open to arrange stuff you need, so just ask us and we will see what we can do :)

We drive a Volvo Kombi in which we have two child seats and we are open for car exchange.

For your information we have made a map in which you can find everything interesting in our area, if you tell us what you want to experience, we can extend it :)

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 5 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Speech therapist
  • Senior Researcher Smart Buildings

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: På landsbygden
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 1
  • Antal bäddar: 7
  • omgivningar: 191 m2
  • Total area: 830 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Central värme
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 7

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • France
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Finland
  • Denmark
  • Spain

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Tyska

Yrke

  • Speech therapist
  • Senior Researcher Smart Buildings

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 4
  • Pojke - Ålder: 5

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: