Tillbaka
GB48444

Reading, Storbritannien

Brons

Medlem sedan

2019


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Large 3 bedroom detached house with garden suitable for families

Family home with 3 large bedrooms in a quiet area, capable of sleeping upto 8 people with 3 reception rooms, plenty of parking and a large garden. Close to Reading town centre with excellent rail conection to London (25mins), Oxford, Bath and Bristol. Easy access to motorways and a short drive to places such as Windsor castle, Stonehenge and the south coast. Direct coach service to Heathrow airport and trains to Gatwick airport. Our house has an extra large lounge and separate sofa and TV in the breakfast room. The garden with trampoline, goal posts and swing set, is fully enclosed so perfect for families. Our neighbours are extremely friendly and will assist you with anything you need. Our downstairs wet room and sofa bed, makes our house useful for people with access needs. We have high speed internet and DVD players; we have a range of toys for young and older children, as well as scooters and bicycles. The big parkland with playground, tennis courts, duck pond and restaurant, is 7 minutes walk. Local shops are two minutes walk.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 2 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Teacher
  • Engineering manager

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Omgivningar: I en förort
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 8
  • omgivningar: 105 m2
  • Total area: 200 m2

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Tillåtna
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Byte som inte sker samtidigt
  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central värme
  • Öppen spis
  • Utrustning för baby
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Bostad lämplig för funktionshindrade
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Switzerland
  • Cyprus
  • Bulgaria
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • France
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • United States
  • Ireland

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: London Heathrow - 28 miles

We are situated to the West of Reading town centre; our house is less than one minute to the bus stop. Our house has local shops and take away food restaurants. We are close to the park and churches; it takes approximately 20 minutes to walk to the main town centre.

Yrke

  • Teacher
  • Engineering manager

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 7
  • Flicka - Ålder: 9

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Familje presentation, fri text

We are a young family with many friends in the UK and abroad. We have visited all around Europe and Australia on a number of occasions. We now wish to share our experiences with our children; we like flexibilty and variety with our destinations.

Livsstil

We enjoy the river Thames and spend time using our bikes, Kayak and paddle board. Reading has The Oracle shopping centre; this is on the canal and has lots of restaurants, bars and a cinema. We enjoy trips to the beach and swimming; we like to explore and are all interested in History. We particularly like forest walks, animals and following a trail.