Tillbaka
FR120354

Vertou, Frankrike

Our house

Our house

The swimming pool

The swimming pool

Our house

Our house

Our house The swimming pool Our house
Brons

Medlem sedan

2012


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Inte tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

Maison calme à proximité de Nantes

We live close to Nantes, city of Dukes of Brittany.

Within few minutes of drive are wonderfull attractions : "Les Machines" (http://www.lesmachines-nantes.fr/en/) at 15 min and "Le Puy du Fou" (twice elected best parc in the world http://www.puydufou.com/en) at 50 min.

Our home is a in a peaceful area with a swimming pool. The house is on two levels surrounded by a garden with fruit trees.
On the ground floor there is a bathroom and 3 rooms with a double bed, 2 bunk beds and 2 single beds. Upstairs are living and dining room, an open plan kitchen and 1 room with bathroom. There are 2 fold-out couches.
There are 2 terraces included 1 covered. Both are comfortable enough for outdoor dining and we are equipped with a barbeque

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 3 Barn
  • 2 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • Sales representative
  • Laboratory assistant

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: Småstad
  • Sovrum: 4
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 8
  • omgivningar: 150 m2
  • Total area: 1080 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central värme
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Privat swimming pool
  • Cyklar: 2

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: Nantes Atlantique - 11 km

Quiet neighboors.
Many bicycle path
Mall : 0.7km
Castle of Dukes of Brittany : 8km
"Les machines de l'ile" : 8.7km
Beaches 40 min
Zoo : 20km
"Le Puy du Fou" : 50 min

Yrke

  • Sales representative
  • Laboratory assistant

Barn

  • Pojke - Ålder: 10
  • Pojke - Ålder: 8
  • Pojke - Ålder: 7

Husdjur

  • Vi har inga hudjur

Referenser?

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: