Tillbaka
FR1013410

Bouzillé, Frankrike

Guld

Medlem sedan

2017


Tillgänglig för byten

Denna medlem har inte angett några bytes datum

A nice house in a small village just by the Loire

Our 140m² house has been renovated in order to higlight its old stones.

The ground floor is fully opened, with a southern exposure and large bay-windows. The wide living-room contains a fireplace that we use to heat the house during winter, a video corner with a video-projector and a table football. The access to the kitchen aera is opened too.
You will find a laundry room separated from the living-room, including separate toilets, a washing-machine, a dryer and a freezer.

Upstairs, there is a parental bedroom with a private wardrobe and a private bathroom (shower and toilet), close to an office.
There are also two bedrooms dedicated to children, a private bathroom (with a bath) and separate toilet. Each children bedroom contains a double bed and a wardrobe.

Our cat live inside the house, she is very kind and a good company.

You can settle on the terrace thanks to our garden salon while the children are playing on the trampoline. And you can take family good times in the spa.
In the garage, two adult bikes, two child bike and a dandy horse for younger children will allow you to enjoy great rides along the Loire.

Läs mer

Familj

  • 2 Vuxna
  • 2 Barn
  • 7 Antal byten vi genomfört

Yrke

  • specialised teacher
  • électrotechnician

Vårt hem/ objekt

  • Medlemstyp: Hus/ Villa
  • Våning: 1
  • Omgivningar: På landsbygden
  • Sovrum: 3
  • Badrum/ dusch: 2
  • Antal bäddar: 6
  • omgivningar: 140 m2
  • Total area: 200 m2

Referenser?

I vårt hus

  • Husdjur - Inte tillåtet
  • Små barn - Tillåtna

Type av byte

  • Bostadsutbyte
  • Gästfrihetsutbyte

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Stort badkar eller Jacuzzi
  • Öppen spis
  • Leksaker och spel
  • tvättmaskin
  • Diskmaskin
  • Torktumlare

Outdoor

  • Trädgård
  • Terrass eller sol däck
  • Park/ lekplats
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Cyklar: 4

Bekvämligheter

  • Ingen rökning
  • Bil nödvändig
  • Använd / Utbyte av bil
  • Passning av husdjur

Våra favoriter

  • Öppen för alla förslag
  • Iceland
  • Portugal
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Prague, Czechia
  • London, UK
  • Rome, Italy
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Japan
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Croatia
  • Spain

Språk jag kan kommunicera på.

  • Engelska
  • Franska

Vårt grannskap

Närmaste flygplats: Nantes - 1h

  • shopping zone commerciale Espace 23 (9.9 km)
  • boating base nautique (canoe-kayak) (6.9 km)
  • lake étang de la faucaudière (17.4 km)
  • beach plage sur la Loire (en été) (19.6 km)
  • golfing golf de l'île d'or (20.6 km)
  • sea océan atlantique (101.8 km)
  • forest forêt domaniale du gâvre (64.5 km)

There are numerous rides to have, very close to the village, such as the boire Sainte Catherine (200m), wich has fitted roads for bikes, walkers, fishermen, children. You will enjoy its picnic areas and playgrounds.

The city of Ancenis is very close : shops (fashion, furnitures, local products), theater, movie theaters, swimming-pools (inside and outside pools), nautical base...
You will be able to enjoy the Val de Loire wineyard : Anjou, Muscadet, Malvoisie, Layon, Quart de Chaume... and discover our countryside, ponds and forests around.
3 beautiful cities can be reached with a 45 minutes road travel: Nantes, cité des ducs de Bretagne (great cultural activity : http://www.levoyageanantes.fr/), Angers (castle), and Clisson with its famous Hellfest festival.
After a 1h30 travel, you will reach the Atlantic Coast beaches : Saint Brévin, Pornic, Saint Nazaire, La Baule...
2 hours of driving will let you into Rennes, the Vendée beaches, la Tourraine and its troglodytes, Saumur (Le Cadre Noir). The Nantes-Paris motorway is at 10minutes from our house, so that you can have a direct access towards Bretagne (3h from Brest) and Paris (3h30).

We will be glad to tell you more about our gorgeous region !

Yrke

  • specialised teacher
  • électrotechnician

Barn

  • Flicka - Ålder: 10
  • Flicka - Ålder: 6

Husdjur

  • 1 cat

Livsstil

The four of us like sharing good times with our relatives, and meeting new people and places.

Referenser?

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: